Steirische Schiedsrichter/-Innen

A Schiedsrichter

Mlinaric Stefan
Wildon
0664 6628709
stefan.mlinaric@aon.at

Schillinger Christoph
Hartberg
0664 5676000

christoph.schillinger@webtelsoft.com

Kobath Bruno
Hartberg
0664 6176268
bkob@skull.at

B Schiedsrichter

Bernhuber Gerald
dzt. ohne Lizenz, Fürstenfeld
0664 2533452
gerald.bernhuber@gmx.at

Buresch Peter
dzt. ohne Lizenz

Dornhofer Heribert
dzt. ohne Lizenz, Hartberg
03332 65791
heribert.dornhofer@aon.at

Jeitler Heidelinde
Bad Waltersdorf
0676 32 96 90
heidi@bsv-thermenland.at

Kelterer Anne-Marie
Seiersberg
0664 8977208
kelterer@tugraz.at

Wippel Wolfgang
Graz
wwippel@aon.at

Kamerberger Daniel
Liezen
0660 2608514
daniel.kamerberger@aon.at

Singer Kurt
Lannach
0676 3830308
kurt.heinz.singer@gmail.com

B-3D Schiedsrichter

Kolar Andreas
dzt. ohne Lizenz
Graz-Umgebung
0664 5423149
andreas.kolar@gmx.at

Menü